From my pal @Bongreatness...

The first 25,000 fans in attendance today will receive a Reds Cap, courtesy of FOX Sports Ohio.  Gates to the ballpark are scheduled to open at 5:10PM for Season Ticket Members and 5:40PM for all other fans.  However those gate opening times could be adjusted in accordance with Cincinnati Fire Code should the crowd size outside the gates dictate it so.

During pregame ceremonies tonight we will recognize the finalists for the MSA sport High School Coach of the Year.  Our five finalists are Josh Patrick (Fairborn HS), Pete Muehlenkamp (Reading HS), Brion Treadway (Badin HS), Tom Kilgore (Milford HS) & Joe Voegele (LaSalle HS).  The overall winner will be announced at the end of today’s ceremony.

Offering up one of our ceremonial first pitches tonight will be Mike Dungan, Chairman & CEO of Universal Music Nashville.  Dungan is a native of Cincinnati and supporter of the Reds Community Fund.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: