Arredondo – “Tengo To” by Monkey Black
Arroyo –“Forty-Five” by Shinedown
Arroyo #2 – “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chili Peppers (start at :19) (Walk-Up)
Bailey – “Fred Bear” by Ted Nugent
Broxton – “Iron Man” by Black Sabbath
Bray – “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap” by AC/DC
Bruce – “Everything I Do” by Time Flies (start at 1:19)
Cairo – “Tu Amor Me Hace Bien” by Marc Anthony (start from beginning)
Chapman – “La Vida es un Carnaval” by Celia Cruz
Costanzo – “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida (start at beginning)
Cozart – “Too Close” by Alex Clare (start at 1:10)
Cueto #1 – “Damn” by Daddy Yankee (Pitching)
Cueto #2 – “Hello City Limits” by Breakin’ Strings (Walk-Up)
Frazier #1 – “Fly Me to the Moon” by Frank Sinatra
Frazier #2 – “Come Fly With Me” by Frank Sinatra
Gregorius – “Notorious B.I.G.” by The Notorious B.I.G. (Play chorus)
Hanigan – “All the Above” by Maino
Hanigan – “The show goes on” by Lupe Fiasco
Harris #1 – “Georgia” by Ludacris & Field Mob ft. Jamie Fox (start at :13)
Harris #2 – “For the Love of You” by The Isley Brothers (start at beginning)
Harris #3 – “Otis” by Kanye & Jay-Z (start at :46)
Heisey – “We Don’t Play” by Grits (start at beginning)
Hoover – “Kick it in the Sticks” by Brantley Gilbert (start at beginning)
Latos – “Lights Bassnectar Remix” by Ellie Goulding
Latos – “Typhoon” by Foreign Beggars (Walk-up)
Leake #1 – “Dance to the Music” by Sly and the Family Stone (Pitching)
Leake #2 – “Put It in the Bag” by Fabolous (Walk – Up)
LeCure – “Prodigal Son” by Black Angels
Ludwick – “Brass Monkey” by Beastie Boys (start at :07)
Marshall – “Kashmir” by Led Zeppelin
Mesoraco – “Creepin” by Eric Church (start at :40)
Negron – “Cashin’ Out” by Cash Out (start at chorus)
Ondrusek #1 – “Antichrist Superstar” by Marilyn Manson
Ondrusek #2 – “Soldiers” by Otherwise
Paul – “Tha Crossroads” by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony (start at :55)
Phillips #1 – “Turn Up” by 2 Chainz (start at beginning)
Phillips #2 – “Pop That” by French Montana (start at beginning)
Phillips #3 – “Everythang” by Young Jeezy (start at :15)
Phillips #4 – “Mercy” by Kanye West (start at beginning)
Phillips #5 – “No Lie” by 2 Chainz (start at 1:10)
Rodriguez – “Somos de Calle” by Daddy Yankee (start at beginning)
Rolen – “Viva La Vida” by Coldplay
Simon – “Dile” by Don Omar
Smith – “Devils Dance” by Metallica
Stubbs – “Breakn’ a Sweat” by Skrillex & The Doors (start at 1:12)
Valdez – “Menea Tu Chapa” by Wilo D New (start at :15)
Votto – “Paint it Black” by Rolling Stones (start from beginning)

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: