Arredondo – “Tengo To” by Monkey Black

Arroyo –“Forty-Five” by Shinedown

Arroyo #2 – “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chili Peppers (start at :19) (Walk-Up)

Bailey – “Fred Bear” by Ted Nugent

Bray – “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap” by AC/DC

Bruce #1 – “Blow Up” by Sammy Adams (start at beginning)

Cairo – “Bon, Bon” by Pitbull (start at :34)

Chapman – “La Vida es un Carnaval” by Celia Cruz

Costanzo – “Good Feeling” by Flo Rida (start at beginning)

Cozart – “Ain’t Nothing Wrong With That” by Robert Randolph

Cueto #1 – “Damn” by Daddy Yankee (Pitching)

Cueto #2 – “Hello City Limits” by Breakin’ Strings (Walk-Up)

Frazier #1 – “Fly Me to the Moon” by Frank Sinatra

Frazier #2 – “Come Fly With Me” by Frank Sinatra

Hanigan – “All the Above” by Maino

Hanigan – “The show goes on” by Lupe Fiasco

Harris #1 – “Georgia” by Ludacris & Field Mob ft. Jamie Fox (start at :13)

Harris #2 – “For the Love of You” by The Isley Brothers (start at beginning)

Harris #3 – “Otis” by Kanye & Jay-Z (start at :46)

Heisey – “We Don’t Play” by Grits (start at beginning)

Hoover – “Kick it in the Sticks” by Brantley Gilbert (start at beginning)

Latos – “Miseria Cantara” by AFI

Latos – “Typhoon” by Foreign Beggars (Walk-up)

Leake #1 – “Dance to the Music” by Sly and the Family Stone (Pitching)

Leake #2 – “Put It in the Bag” by Fabolous (Walk – Up)

LeCure – “Prodigal Son” by Black Angels

Ludwick – “Brass Monkey” by Beastie Boys (start at :07)

Marshall – “Kashmir” by Led Zeppelin

Mesoraco #1 – “Blaze of Glory” by Bon Jovi (start at :55)

Mesoraco #2 – “Blaze of Glory” by Bon Jovi (start at 4:20)

Negron – “Prrrum” by Cosculluela (start at chorus)

Ondrusek #1 – “Antichrist Superstar” by Marilyn Manson

Ondrusek #2 – “Soldiers” by Otherwise

Phillips #1 – “Bag of Money” by Wale (start at :12)

Phillips #2 – “Magic” by Future (start at :47)

Phillips #3 – “Everythang” by Young Jeezy (start at :15)

Phillips #4 – “Mercy” by Kanye West (start at beginning)

Phillips #5 – “Stay Schemin’” by Rick Ross (start at :09)

Rolen – “Viva La Vida” by Coldplay

Simon – “Dile” by Don Omar

Smith – “Devils Dance” by Metallica

Stubbs – “Tattoos On This Town” by Jason Aldean (start at :50)

Valdez – “El Teke Teke” by Crazy Design ft. Carlito Way (start at beginning)

Votto – “Paint it Black” by Rolling Stones (start from beginning)

1 Comment

Hey Jamie.. Tomorrow (June 7th) is my uncle’s birthday, Jim Merkl. He works down at the ballpark, he is the sound guy. You should see if you can get him on the video board, or something like that. Thanks! You are the best!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: