@DatDudeBP has an exclusive lineup of songs for this homestand only (3 games).

Arredondo – “Tengo To” by Monkey Black
Arroyo –“Forty-Five” by Shinedown
Arroyo #2 – “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chili Peppers (start at :19) (Walk-Up)
Bailey – “Fred Bear” by Ted Nugent
Bray – “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap” by AC/DC
Bruce #1 – “Blow Up” by Sammy Adams (start at beginning)
Cairo – “Sex on Fire” by Kings of Leon
Chapman – “La Vida es un Carnaval” by Celia Cruz
Cozart – “Ain’t Nothing Wrong With That” by Robert Randolph
Cueto #1 – “Damn” by Daddy Yankee (Pitching)
Cueto #2 – “Hello City Limits” by Breakin’ Strings (Walk-Up)
Frazier #1 – “Fly Me to the Moon” by Frank Sinatra
Frazier #2 – “Come Fly With Me” by Frank Sinatra
Hanigan – “All the Above” by Maino
Hanigan – “The show goes on” by Lupe Fiasco
Harris #1 – “Georgia” by Ludacris & Field Mob ft. Jamie Fox (start at :13)
Harris #2 – “For the Love of You” by The Isley Brothers (start at beginning)
Harris #3 – “Otis” by Kanye & Jay-Z (start at :46)
Heisey – “We Don’t Play” by Grits (start at beginning)
Hoover – “Kick it in the Sticks” by Brantley Gilbert (start at beginning)
Latos – “Miseria Cantara” by AFI
Leake #1 – “Dance to the Music” by Sly and the Family Stone (Pitching)
Leake #2 – “Put It in the Bag” by Fabolous (Walk – Up)
LeCure – “Prodigal Son” by Black Angels
Ludwick #1 – “We Are Young” by Fun (start at :48)
Ludwick #2 – “Ghosts n Stuff” by Deadmau5 (start at 1:30)
Marshall – “Kashmir” by Led Zeppelin
Mesoraco #1 – “Blaze of Glory” by Bon Jovi (start at :55)
Mesoraco #2 – “Blaze of Glory” by Bon Jovi (start at 4:20)
Ondrusek #1 – “Antichrist Superstar” by Marilyn Manson
Ondrusek #2 – “Soldiers” by Otherwise
Phillips #1 – “Boyfriend” by Justin Beiber (start at :28)
Phillips #2 – “I do” by Young Jeezy (start at :13)
Phillips #3 – “Everythang” by Young Jeezy (start at :15)
Phillips #4 – “Mercy” by Kanye West (start at beginning)
Phillips #5 – “Magic” by Future (start at :47)
Rolen – “Viva La Vida” by Coldplay
Simon – “Dile” by Don Omar
Smith – “Devils Dance” by Metallica
Stubbs – “Tattoos On This Town” by Jason Aldean (start at :50)
Valdez – “El Teke Teke” by Crazy Design ft. Carlito Way (start at beginning)
Votto – “Paint it Black” by Rolling Stones (start from beginning)

1 Comment

“The Prodigal **Sun**”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: