Arizona – RHP Billy Buckner

Stephen Drew 6

Conor Jackson 7

Justin Upton 9

Mark Reynolds 5

Kelly Johnson 4

Chris Young DH

Chris Snyder 2

Brandon Allen 3

Cole Gillespie 8

Cincinnati – RHP Aaron Harang

Drew Stubbs 8

Orlando Cabrera 6

Joey Votto 3

Brandon Phillips 4

Scott Rolen 5

Jay Bruce DH

Jonny Gomes 7

Wladimir Balentien 9

Ryan Hanigan 2


Lineups brought to you with the help of the new self-titled album by Broken Bells.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: